TESTIMONIALS

12 Reviews | write a review
default image

We were so pleased with his work that we …

Anthony worked cheerfully with our Master of Ceremonies and assisted her on short notice to find and play the correct songs for a PowerPoint photo presentation that would not display the sound. This enhanced the experience for everyone! He got the crowd up dancing with a fabulous mixture of songs for all! He was fabulous and kept the crowd dancing and having fun! We were so pleased with his work that we booked Advanced DJ Services for my company Christmas party!

Jody & Doug Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

The DJ did an excellent job and the …

The DJ did an excellent job and the wedding and the dance that followed was a great success! I will recommend you to anyone that inquires about DJ services.
Thanks again

Rod & Janne Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

Thank you for making our day even …

Thank you for all your work, we had a great time and really appreciate everything! Thank you for making our day even better.

Ashley & England Edmonton , CA January 26, 2015

default image

I will definitely refer them to everyone …

They just DJ'd our annual fair dance for the Ag Society. Everyone was impressed and thought they did an awesome job. Had a lot of compliments about their service. Tarcy had lots of people on the dance floor all night! I will definitely refer them to everyone I know!

Sullivan Lake West Ag Society Sullivan Lake , AB January 26, 2015

default image

Thank you Tarcy for making our day a …

Tarcy and Janetta are fabulous people to work with and were able to fit all our requests in no problem! The lights and smoke show are also a great bonus for a minimal cost! We have been told that our wedding dance was one of the best that this town has seen!!! ADS is an awesome, reliable, trustworthy and affordable DJ service that should be on your priority list when looking for a DJ! Thank you Tarcy for making our day a memorable and exciting experience!

Steph & James Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

We were so pleased with his work that we …

Anthony DJ'd for the annual Creative Door Services Edmonton Christmas Party at the Edmonton Petroleum Club. This was the first time in seven years that a DJ was booked for the entertainment. The staff and guests attending were ages 20 to 55+ and he proceeded to play a mixture of music that everyone danced to and he knew exactly when to play country, pop, rock or romantic songs according to the crowd. Everyone was having fun and the feedback from staff was that it was the best Christmas party in years! Some people did not leave the dance floor for the entire evening! We were so pleased with his work that we are booking for next year’s Christmas party! We highly recommend ADS to provide DJ services at any event!

Creative Door Services GM Daryl Laprade Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

ADS was the perfect DJ for our wedding

ADS was the perfect DJ for our wedding, the DJ had every request including jump on it which was a huge hit. He totally played for the crowd, one of our groomsmen even popped his knee out he was getting so into the music! He is fine now 🙂 I dont think the dance floor was ever empty! And your idea for the bouquet toss countdown was perfect. Aunty won, and took the flowers to Grandma and Grandpa who were unable to dance but have been married for 61 years! Thanks again!

Krista and Jesse Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

The wedding was amazing and we had such …

The wedding was amazing and we had such a good time! Anthony was really nice and my guests had a lot of fun with the music. He was busy taking requests all night!! haha. The party was awesome, everyone had a good time, and it was definitely a night to remember. The majority of our guests said it was the best wedding they had ever been to. We would definitely recommend you guys in the future. Thanks so much.

Krista and Tyler Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

All-in-all the night was a great …

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your DJ services at our company Christmas party. We were all very happy with the outcome. Our DJ was very friendly and easy to work with. He showed up early enough to have all of his equipment set up before the guests got there and played a wide range of music all night, including guest requests. This was much appreciated. All-in-all the night was a great success! We look forward to arranging something with you next year!

Arpis North Inc Edmonton , AB January 26, 2015

default image

Saved Us BIG TIME

Amazing is all we can say our school was organizing a Family Dance. Two weeks prior to the event our DJ cancelled we were lost what to do. We contacted Advance DJ and they were more than willing to help us out in this short time frame. They made the process easy and took a ton of stress off us parents.

The night of the event we had Dancing Phil and he was AWESOME! We all called him Dancing Phil as he had the best moves, he played everything the kids wanted and it was an awesome event. We can't thank them enough and can't wait till next year.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Kim Street Edmonton , AB February 24, 2015

default image

Exceeded my expectations!!

o glad I found Advanced DJ Services by accident! Tarcy was so helpful with everything, even when we were setting up our backdrop, he came and gave us a hand. He helped with timing with the ceremony so everyone was walking at the right time and when it came to the dance, he always kept the crowd moving. There wasn't one point where nobody was dancing. Even Tarcy got on the dance floor and taught the crowd the Cadillac Ranch. We had so many compliments. Beyond impressed with Advanced DJ Services. Anyone looking for a great company, definitely needs to go with them. You will not be disappointed!!

Crysta Slave Lake , AB June 30, 2015

default image

Amazing!!!!

Highly, highly HIGHLY recommend Advanced DJ Services for your next function! My husband and I found Tarcy hilarious, down to earth, and listened to exactly what we wanted. His associate, Chris DJ'd our wedding. Absolutely amazing!! There was always someone on the dance floor and he played until the last possible second! You certainly will not be disappointed with these guys! I want to throw another party just to have them back!!

Elizabeth Tonsi Beaumont , Alb September 19, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Over 20 Years in the Business
  • Committed to Delivering Superior and Stress Free Service
  • Over 36,000 Songs Cued Up and Ready to Go
  • Always Looking to Make Every Event Memorable
  • No Obligation Custom Price Quotes